Week 11-2012. Amersfoort.

 

 

 

 

Berchchurch Amersfoort.

Bergquarter Amersfoort.

The only activity out of the ordinary, is the fact that the laptop used during my trip throughEurope, seized functioning. The pc-doctor’s verdict: this laptop is dead. So I did buy a new one.

 

 

 

 

Tom goes left, Tommy right.

Birch eaten by bugs.

Working at my Evo N600c is still very good possible, since I don’t need speed. The only problem is when Internet is installing updates, automatically as chosen by myself. When that is done, I have to be very patient for any other applications to open or function.

My neighbours

The new computer is not in use yet and that may take a while, because it is geared with Windows 7 and that is very unusual to me. I don’t like it at all.

 

Kamperbinnenpoort Amersfoort.

This entry was posted in Geen categorie. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment