Week 38-2013. Amersfoort.

     ??????????????????????????????? Dawn in ‘t Harde

The week started in ’t Harde with an early breakfast, a quick goodbye and return to Amersfoort, just in time to go to church. During coffee with my neighbor we discussed her search for a suitable dog.

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

Bark with desease.                                      Fir trees.

Twice this week I visited my family doctor resulting in only an advice: change your position behind the keyboard and don’t spray sunburn lotion in your ears. Pain in my right hand arm is caused by overburden of muscles used in a wrong position. It is called RSI. My itching ears are to be treated with simply a drop of vegetable oil. Things like that usually occur in batches, with me: Saturday I suffer from a one day type of flu.

??????????????????????????????? ???????????????????????????????

Four stages of blackberry.                     Seed.

More important however were two unexpected events. First I had a long call with a friend and later in the week a good friend from Mexico came to my door. That was a lovely surprise.

??????????????????????????????? Mexicans

During the week I did some work at my balcony, preparing the situation there for a neighboring dog.

This week showed typical autumn weather; sometimes nice, sometimes wet and windy.

??????????????????????????????? Fluorescent TNT

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment